You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 7 2019 /My Needlework 2019 start!/私の針仕事初め

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello @aitommylr and welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! I am so excited that you have decided to join us! Let me just say that you fit right in already! We encourage everyone to share the process of their work to take us along the journey and you did just that!

Your cover is going to be beautiful! I love the embroidery pattern you chose, it looks really pretty already.

I hope you are able to find time to get around to meeting the other needleworkers, we have some amazing contributors.

Please use the #needlework tag (without the word Monday attached) on all other days and use the #needleworkmonday tag on Monday’s only. We want to keep the theme of this initiative but want you to share your work with us throughout the week if you choose.

Once again welcome aboard and thanks for sharing this week :)

Sort:  

Hi crosheille, Japanese timezone can be quite ahead from US so I think aitommylr's post was on Monday. This is a small friendly comment.

Thank you for welcoming her and I'm happy to have another needleworker jumps in the community from Japan :)

Hey there @akipponn! Thank you for your comment. Please see my response to @aitommylr below. 😊

I am also glad to see another friend from Japan joining us!! 😃😉

I wish @sumi (she showed how to do Kimono) comes back soon too :D And I'll be back on next Needlework Monday!

Oh yes, I hope she does too!

Yay I’ll see you then!

Hello crosheille. thank you for your comment.
I appreciate that you greeted me.
I am posting on Monday in Japan time.
There is plenty of time difference between us. So it may seem that you are not Monday when you look at it.
Please please understand.
akipponn, Thank you for following me.

You are absolutely welcome!

You did post on Monday. 😊 I wrote that message about posing to inform you on what tags to use if you do post on other days. Sorry for the misunderstanding, you did nothing wrong at all and I didn’t mean to make you feel as you did. I leave that message for all of our new needleworkers. 😉

Thank you for your reply.
Again, thank you for welcoming me to Needlework Monday.
I look forward to working with you.

My pleasure. I look forward to working with you as well ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84