You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A jumbled mind

in #actifit5 years ago

Take your time @marblely! We’re not going anywhere. 😉
I know exactly how you feel, I was just recently there when I took my month sabbatical. Sometimes we need to take a step back, prioritize and get things done one step, one day at a time. Your little piggy is adorable ~

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille. This really is an amazing community and your words are so encouraging. All it takes is read all the lovely comments and immediately I felt better 😘 Yup yup, I need to sort out my work space and complete each project that I started, starting with the smaller ones 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28