You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Still a very nice count buddy. By the way I saw you sent a spy to check us out lol I am really loving this drugwars game. Trying my best not to get too addicted to it, cause I got so many other things I need to be doing lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yeah was waiting for you to come back and say hello. same with me spend way to much time on bs. now im starting to play blackjack on blockchain also

Really? Oh my, I didnt even know there was one. I know I better leave that alone lol

Posted using Partiko Android

https://kryptogamers.com/blackjack/?ref=michealb if you join please use my link so i get free shit lol

Lmao, If I see I have time for another one of these extremely addictive games in my life, I will definitely use your link! Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86