Sort:  

You know what! I love what Virtual Vic is all about! So many times I actually laugh out loud when I see what he’s been up to without your supervision. 🤣

Thank you for the comments and feedback about the #Seven77 videos I have been putting up! I shot another one today and I’m excited to edit it and post it up for all you alls viewing pleasure!

I saw your #Seven77 Push-Ups and a couple #AutomaticWin’s come through from you this week, by the way, so NICE GOING Vic! You are doing GREAT! 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy, I am glad you get a kick out of VV. I like to post those just to change things up a bit. Thanks for watching and I really do enjoy watching your videos too. Everytime I watch one of your videos I think about that old school show that use to come on called "that's incredible" lol 😀😀 Because you are buddy😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82