Sort:  

Thank you for your compassion :-) Perhaps there are other opportunities, but I am no good in self -marketing. I was used to do this in a team for my dance-theatre ensemble but alone and for something not stage related am a bit lost....
But flood does not sound too good????! What happened? I hope your house and everybody in it is ok? (And naturally I share my virtual biscuits)

Storm Callum, @neumannsalva.
We've been clearing the flooded kitchen and living room ... It's been hard work !
Thank you for the virtual biscuits - I need all the energy I can get :D


Do you need to belong to an art 'club' to access things ? Or perhaps work within a field like 'community art' ?

Oh nooo, I did not hear it, I thought only in the south (Portugal Mallorca) were problems with this storm. I am so sorry. I hope not too much is damaged beyond repair. I send you more energy and biscuits. We live a bit higher up, so we never encountered a flood. But we had bad problems with the storms Ela and Kyrill, as the roof of the house we live in was old and not renovated: rain on the inside of the windows and our friends in the flat above had to move for one month, because of the water damaged. (We could stay, but two rooms were inaccessible). So, I feel with you. It is painful to lose loved things (and very expensive if electric devices are destroyed)
So again: strength and hugs from me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86