Sort:  

I guess Freya also visits Germany... so much storm and rain. And with the balls: the exercise is for training to do handstand without swinging the legs up, but I never managed this :-D I forgot about this exercise with the ball and wanted to try it out again (but it is not too healthy for the wrist - or perhaps I am not tough enough :-D)

:D When I had severe back issues I was given a number of exercises to strengthen my core, @neumannsalva. Some involved sort of putting my weight on my arms : no way ... I've got lots of brain power and will power but, alas, not enough arm power.
I still do some of the exercises but not enough and lifting / shifting boxes to sort things out doesn't help (well, let alone weeding !). So I have lots of knitting / crocheting breaks with nice cups of tea to keep me going :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88