You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: april 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

@flaxz, very nice report! Beautiful pictures! Thank you for adding that interesting information about the pictures. Also, nice weather!

The architecture of the building is really very interesting to me. To some extent most of the countries in Europe have to some extent similar architecture. So, when I see some pictures in the internet I immediately may recognize them if they where taken in Europe. But also although the European cities have many things in common, they are also very different. So what I want to say is ... that European cities look alike on the on hand, but on the other hand look very different. :).

So, when I see your pics from Stockholm I say to myself: "Yeah, it is Europe, but no other city is similar to that. There is something unique."

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptospa, and a most interesting analysis, both similar and unique at the same time, thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93