You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes from Anni Albers: Tate Modern

in #actifit5 years ago

@shanibeer, thank you for the post. I like the way you express yourself and your writing style. Although, to be honest, I am not very interested in exhibitions, for me your post was very interesting to read. Good job! And, of course, reading your posts help me improve my English.

Thank you! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hello @cryprospa :) I'm glad you enjoyed my post!
I will try to write one about burgers (or candy) especially for you ;)~
You have a good day too, in your Moscow winter, keep up those steps!

@shanibeer ... ha-ha-ha! Omg! You make me laugh! I cannot stop laughing. Come on! That is funny ... a post about burgers (or candy). I like them! I love them!

Have a great evening and keep on Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71