You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New personal actifit record!!

in #actifit5 years ago

Awesome!!!!! Congrats on the record breaking step day!!!!

I had a lot of fun getting in my steps today!!! Didn't think I'd be able to cuz a lot of it was going to be in travel back home... But I surprised myself.. got in 10k by 10 am and then got in a bunch of steps throughout the rest of the day and even some.more when I got home!!! Turned out to be a GREAT step day! 🙌

Tag me of you remember...when you hit your 25k goal! I'll celebrate with ya! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I should remember because it’s going to be soon!!!!! From another account. Still dkid here.

Alright then!!!! We have a deal! You get those steps... We celebrate! 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70