You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh!!! You got it and I have been so busy that I didn't even notice. Boo me! This is one of my favorite places to be. Perhaps because of the possibilities it owns. There is something magical in getting that perfect shot with the Empire State Building peeking through the hole.

And those amazing cobblestones. You just can't make this stuff up. Or remake it, because it shows.

The mono really shows off the details and the cobblestone textures. I love the locks right above the words No locks People are so renegade. LOL As always have a great night! And thanks for the DUMBO post... :)

!tip

Sort:  

I did notice this visit some of the cobblestone streets has fallen into disrepair and just bene tarred over was kind of sad to see I think they should maintain them even if it is costly it really adds character tot he area I think
I do Love seeing the ESB under the bridge from that angle, I also took a bunch of shots with my camera but havent even looked at them yet its a crazy kind of week
I ddo kind of understand why they dont want locks all over the bridge, but I did have a good chuckle when I saw the locks over the no lock sign :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71