You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

The mossy stump really makes an artistic statement throughout, doesn't it? It is like a fairy took her wand and covered the forest in the soft, green, flowerless plant. Makes for a secret garden of beauty.

Oh, how it must love that rain!

I would find it easier to pedal without locking my feet in. I think that throws me off balance once in a while, not being able to move them about. I am pretty sure the bike gives you a great advantage there, the freedom anyway.

Sounds like Dog-oh is feeling a little better, or perhaps it is the weather that is doing better. I am glad your son's game is improving too. Makes it more fun when you are evenly matched in skill, or close enough.

Thanks for sharing your steps with us! Have a most wonderful Thursday!

Upped and Steemed the beauty of the forest!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you! It is always nice to see your comments, have a wonderful day too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81