You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I like that you and your son play disc golf together! How fun and he is competitive! In a fun way!

The tree, framed by those perfect MonochromeMonday clouds really showed off your little hummingbird! As a small person, I would have to say he probably loves his life and size!

Remember! Good things come in small packages!

!tip Edit: I spelled #MonochromeMonday wrong and corrected it, as you should too or it will never reach him. Sorry!

Sort:  

Thank you! It is wonderful to be able to share an activity like that. I bet you are right, the hummingbird probably loves things just as they are.

I agree! Can you imagine zipping in and out just like a high-speed sports car? Zoooom!!!

Those birds really do move fast for their size. Sometimes you can hear them flying around before you see them.

I didn't put the #monochromemonday tag on this one because there still is some color in the sky so I wasn't so sure it was a good fit. I do usually like to post something on that tag but I find it hard to even do one post per day.

Ha! I tagged it. :) I thought it looked monochrome. I am finding it hard to post, but, have pushed myself a bit. But, if I can't, I am not going to fuss. ;)

It is always a good fit. I am never a stickler lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91