You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday and seasonal eating: November 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh, everything looked sooooo delicious!!

Analogue cheese is a cheese replacement food, used in a lot of vegan recipes. :) It does sound a little odd though. LOL

Seasonal Food is always best, isn't it? It's freshest and at peak flavor! You really outdid yourself on this post! So glad that you could join us! Michael Pollan did a cooking series?? Ohhh! On Netflix! Awesome!!

I learned something new today!

I love making bread, but, I sometimes cheat a little. I let the machine mix and knead the bread, then I take it out and bake it in the oven. So delicious!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you for coming by @dswigle and glad you enjoyed the post. I haven't got round to the Christmassy bit yet, although I do love wandering around the town centre after dark when everywhere is lit up. There are some lovely displays in the shops, I usually have a real tree but perhaps this year I will go for an outrageously artificial one - silver or lilac with all the matching decorations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89