You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I love art and statues. There are some cool ones around Boston. I 've taken photos of them when I've come across them. The first one is my favorite, the background makes it stand out, at first I thought it was part of the statue, I thought the beams were being held up by the hands of the statue.

Sort:  

I have been told Boston is amazing to see when I move to MA I plan to do a few day trips there
I hadn’t noticed that about the first photo but now I see what you mean 👍😎😂

Not that I'm biased in any way, but Boston is an amazing place. It is has a lot of historical sites, diverse communities and cultures, great art.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your not the only one who has told me that and I so look forward to making visits to Boston 👍😎😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90