Sort:  

Oh gosh, that is terrible! I mean the breaks. For the salt, the naturalist held up a small drinking cup, about 8 ounces, and said all you need is four of those to cover a driveway. Maybe you can share that with your son. 😁

I’m going to buy Treks or Yaktrax for this coming winter. My job involves a ton of writing and I definitely can’t afford to break a wrist!

Posted using Partiko iOS

He mixes the salt with the sand. Hopefully, I will remember to mention it to him when the first snow falls. I have a TRAXX from LLBean that are great.

I slipped on black ice both times. The first time was getting into the hot tub. But, I didn't spill the bottle of champagne! The other time was on the back stairs as I was going to put gas in the snowblower. That one got me out of shoveling in 2015 when Boston was buried in record snow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88