You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Mount" (Mount Maunganui), The First EMA Meet and Hot Water Beach, New Zealand - Actifit

in #actifit5 years ago

There is something almost surreal meeting, in person, someone you've only met online, isn't there?

Taurangua is beautiful - I hadn't realised. A school mate of mine lives there, and my cousin stopped there when he did the Clipper Round the World Yacht Race in 2011.

Sort:  

Absolutely @fionasfavourites! I've met quite a few folks from around the world from San Francisco to New Zealand so far! Now I just need to fill in the gaps in between - I'm on a mission 😁

It really is a small world hey

Good! You have peeps in South Africa. A big gap! #justsaying 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I know @fionasfavourites, you have already made plans for me remember? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84