You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Ohhhh! The laundry delivery made me smile!!! That's very convenient! Hahaha! 😂😊 I love that idea. Not only are food or shopping items bought online are delivered, but also the laundry! Hahaha! 😂

Bravo!

Thanks for taking us for this quick walk, Uncle JJ. It made my day. 😊

Sort:  

And I have see many of these laundry carts around the city and I think just about anything you may want in the city can be delivered
Have a great day

Yes, anything. But I haven't seen anything similar in our city yet. Hmmm, I wonder who would be the first to do that?! 😊😊

I am sure with time you will see one like this their

Yeah, I'm quite sure of that. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81