You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping It Stupidly Simple / Dog Walks / Late For Work / Early Night - My Actifit Report Card: November 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Auto dictation working for you? You native English speakers are having advantages. We, non English speakers, due to pronunciation problems, can not use voice to text services properly

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It works pretty well yea just have to go back and correct a few things that my Canadian pronunciation is not recognized on 😝

I can imagine it would be complicated with an accent even, I wish there was an option for it to learn how you pronounce different words as “curation” always comes out “cure asian” which could get me into trouble 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86