You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow !! That's alot of walking for one day
I think I've only done ever 16,000+ steps and that's because I was window shopping at the Wholesale Market in Bangkok.
By the end of the day, I was so tired and my toes started to have blisters.

Sort:  

Windowshopping will do that - you probably didn't wear the best walking shoes.

But I would love to go window shopping in Bangkok!!

Hmmm... Maybe we should all plan for an actifit shopping marathon in BKK . I'm sure there would be alot of takers 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's do it LOL

Yes!!! Let's figure out what the flights cost and when it the best time. We can have a Steem meetup for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84