You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Grampians National Park, Australia (Actifit)

in #actifit5 years ago

Howdy cow sir nickyhavey! dang now THAT'S a view! wow. I love that view, I could live with a view like that! Is that still New Zealand?

Sort:  

Yea it took my breath away when I got up there Lord Janton!

The clue of where this is is in the title of the post my drunken redneck friend 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, I forgot to read the title although I did glance at it and thought it was about old Gramps or being grumpy or something so I just went straight to the post. well there's hope to living in Australia too if it looks like that. Is that close to the Outback?

Not so close to the outback, 3.5 hours drive West of Melbourne.

Posted using Partiko Android

that place must be empty. that's my kind of country. all I need to do is figure out how to smuggle my guns in there.

Well, the area is bigger than USA and there's 1/10th of the population, you'd probably love it shooting snakes and spiders all day long with a beer in your hand!

Posted using Partiko Android

It sounds like heaven to me sir nickyhavey! It really does. I might have to change my retirement plans. It's bigger than the United States? dang. Just in land mass area though. Not in ego.

Nothing can top USA's ego my redneck friend lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Not even Brittain's?
I know about ours though, I don't fit in at all, I'm an outcast because I'm so humble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78