You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Mount" (Mount Maunganui), The First EMA Meet and Hot Water Beach, New Zealand - Actifit

in #actifit5 years ago

Howdy sir nickyhavey! another tremendous scenery shot and fluff piece, I love these things!
That hole in the sand looks huge, what did you dig that with, your paws?

Sort:  

Another shit post, I know. I thought you appreciated those though given the state of your blog Lord Janton lol

I dug it with my teeth

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahaha! I honestly thought it was a masterpiece and one that even I could read in just..i don't know, a few minutes. you dug it with your teeth! lol. that's hilarious sir nickyhavey even though it's probably the truth!

Hmm... maybe the micro blogs are something I should start doing more then - your redneck abilities are coming in useful as a measure of how engaging a post is lol!

Na, the hole in the sand was already dug by my minions - I'm the chief remember? I delegated that role away haha

I think micro blogs are the way to go and I'm trying to shrink the size of mine, I think people really like that.
Oh, you got the peons to do the hard work! lol. Good for you!

Yea you may have a point after all your incandescent whining about the topic from our conversations. Maybe I'll try to condense down to between 500-1,000 words in future.

It does make life a lot easier when you can delegate roles I have to admit haha

Posted using Partiko Android

yes sir, delegation....spoken like a real chief! well done sir nickyhavey.
I just believe the authors that I've talked to on here who say to limit posts to 800-1000 words or people will be skipping alot of it but I thought you didn't care, I thought you were just writing for your own self?

Yea I don't mind so much but at the same time, you still want some engagement. Although I think it's been pretty quiet on thr blockchain recently?

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir nickyhavey! I keep hearing that it's a ghost town around here but I can't work enough hours in a day to keep up with comments so I'm not sure where it's supposed to be quiet, can you tell me? Is your feed lighter? I do think actifit has really made people lazy because they just post their reports instead of original posts.

Of course yours are different because you add actual content and cockamaimy travel stories. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74