Actifit report for March 13, 2019 - Oops

in #actifit5 years ago

Well now and then I push it too close to the midnight hour, and this was one of those times. I had a whole post written and I was addin pictures, when it turned midnight and POOF! My post, pictures and steps were gone.

Normally I’m watching the clock to make sure I’m not cutting it too close, but I was too caught up in selecting pictures of icicles that I took around the house today.

Oh well! I will post my step count anyway. It wasn’t my best ever, and I didn’t manage to hit my 13k goal because I came down with a head cold and my energy is a bit zapped.

Anyway, it’s a new day! And now I need to get some sleep.

B42068A9-28F8-4E0D-A0B2-EED7DCE93580.png

Sort:  

For me i think you did great crossing the 10k count. It ain't easy with your schedules so kudos.

Thank you, friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @jayna! I saw you have been using a fitbit and was wondering if buying a fitbit made tracking steps throughout the day easier.

What are your thoughts? Thanks!!

(The only thing deterring me is price 😂

Hi @joeylim! I do love my Fitbit. Since Actifit integrates with Fitbit, I don’t have to carry my phone everywhere to get my step count for Actifit. There are some cheaper models. But I really like the Charge 2. As you can see from the image, it has quite a few nice features. I don’t take advantage of all of them. For example you can track your water consumption, which is a huge contributor to good health! I really do recommend getting a Fitbit if you can afford it.

Ohhh I see! Thanks for sharing your experience with me (:

Yes, I get what you mean, carrying my phone everywhere is the one disadvantage of the process for me right now.

I will consider ((:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97