You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit report for March 13, 2019 - Oops

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey @jayna! I saw you have been using a fitbit and was wondering if buying a fitbit made tracking steps throughout the day easier.

What are your thoughts? Thanks!!

(The only thing deterring me is price 😂

Sort:  

Hi @joeylim! I do love my Fitbit. Since Actifit integrates with Fitbit, I don’t have to carry my phone everywhere to get my step count for Actifit. There are some cheaper models. But I really like the Charge 2. As you can see from the image, it has quite a few nice features. I don’t take advantage of all of them. For example you can track your water consumption, which is a huge contributor to good health! I really do recommend getting a Fitbit if you can afford it.

Ohhh I see! Thanks for sharing your experience with me (:

Yes, I get what you mean, carrying my phone everywhere is the one disadvantage of the process for me right now.

I will consider ((:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81