You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Phone takes good pictures, amazing how compact they are today.

What a wonderful walk enjoying water and unusual plants along the way, lovely scenic area to enjoy the outdoors.

Rocks with cacti definitely an interesting combination to find along the way.

Sort:  

The quality of the camera phone these days is pretty amazing but I still mostly use my Sony camera for most photos I take but Illes it for my actifit posts
This was the first time I had been to this park so it was cool to see it and that area with the cacti was the coolest part of it I must say

Not sure in the colder conditions if those cacti will flower, if they do it is normally during winter over here, would be amazing to see if they adapted that well to the region.

Good luck with results from Doc, sure the walking has been a tremendous help.

I do wonder if they will flower I doubt it with the climate here but nature can surprise us

The doctors visit didn't go as good as I hope for but then again wasn't as bad as it could have been, I have to have a follow up in 3 months instead of the normal 6 months so lets hope that one goes better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75