You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Ulog Report: April 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Ms BB looks so tiny hahaha
I always thought she was a little bigger than that

Those mulberries... looks good
Hope you got your prize by now since I am 3 days late....
Gah, feels like I am playing catch up...

I did your curry video ... hahaha
Hey, let me know if you want me to send over those spices... if you don't have them... though I doubt it...
I bet America has like everything hahahaha

Sort:  

I am going right now to watch the video!! We have a big Indian area in town with markets. I should be able to find everything 😀 and Asian markets too.
Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, ok... hahahaha
I knew America would have everything :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81