Sort:  

He had so much fun with the bucket and the mop. Kids can create fun with everything and it is so sad that many are stuck in front of an electronic device all day long...

You're very correct with that using a mop stick as a fighting stick after watching "5 Shaolin Master" (a Chinese film), I don't know how I stumped it on the ground and tried to jump the next that happens is that it broke and I fell having some brusies on my laps, I started crying not because of the wound but the broken mop. My Mom came and saw me and rushed to give the wound treatment, she thought I slipped and fell. I never did tell anyone what really happened.🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

That is funny!! I will keep your secret!! 😂

Thanks a lot, we don't want it out in the open. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98