You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👣Actifit Report👣 3.6.19 💖➿💖

in #actifit5 years ago

Family is always important and it is good when they're with you you love them as much as you can cause some day they go and you've only got memories of them to live by and it's great those memories are great happy ones. I lost my Dad while still in the university, he died in a plain crash, I lost my mum 4 years ago, now my wife, kid, brother, sisters and children mean the world to me. So I appreciate every time we share. Enough of me already. Great count. Be uplifted, it'll get better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are 💯 I am so sorry to hear about your Dad and Mum 😞🙏🙏🙏 sending all my love your way. So important to appreciate each and every moment. Reiki Hugs 💫

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84