You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memorial to Imp - My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Insurance, they are the same everywhere. Hope your meeting tomorrow is favorable. Great count today too. Cheers.

Sort:  

I'm so mad at Progressive and their dirty tricks that I hope I don't lose my cool. Next step after this is arbitration and I'll have to go testify.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm telling you, do you know these guys like putting the important phrases in tiny letters so that you don't bother reading it. Here, loads of drivers use third party insurance because it is very cheap and they don't want to bother going through so much documentation and waiting. I guess we just need them anyway for legal reasons at least to drive your car needs insurance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86