You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Late Than Never. I Accepted The Challenge From A Prince. #Dubai30x30

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow! Great to hear that. And shit happens some times.It happened with me couple of days back. I posted my report at 11:59:47 pm. That was close and my hands started shivering while describing activity.

it's a win win situation with everything...with your body, Prince fitness challenge. I request you send him a challenge message to compete with our people here at @actifit haha. I'm sure Prince will be surprised to see the competition. It's a good initiative taken by him. Such young talent will be inspiration for coming generations.

Sort:  

Hahaha. Yeah lots of competition here at @actifit he'll think- why he didn't make a collaboration with them. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86