You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Always pleasure to see your reposts @iyanpol12!
I remember you asking a query about BMI on discord. Sorry that It went unnoticed because of different time zones I guess. I will come back to you with answer in coming 2-3 days. Or otherwise you can ask @wil.metcalfe on his comments. He is a professional trainer who has been into fitness and health since so long and one of great friends of our community. I'm sure he will be very happy to reply. Have a nice day and god bless!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43