You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 31 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Awww...Little one is very cute and god bless you all!
I know what it takes to be a great mother. In fact all mothers are great. You go through all the pain,sacrifice and compromise for the little ones to come to this beautiful world but soon you forget pain by looking at their cuteness, pureness and awesomeness. I miss my mother and whole family all the time. Because I have been in residential schools since my childhood and I have to work in some other city now which is far away from home. See how unfair it is. But that is life and we have to move on. In fact I get more happiness from this by making her proud in whatever way I can. Very happy to see the enthusiasm,positive and optimistic attitude that you have towards life. I wish this kid fly high in the sky soon and make you all proud.

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP%7C 20SP%7C 50SP%7C 100SP%7C 250SP%7C 500SP%7C
1000SP%7C 5000SP%7C 10000SP%7C 20000SP%7C Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Aww. That's so sweet. Thanks @kpreddy. Don't forget to visit your family every once in a while. I'm sure they miss you too especially your mom. Now that it's getting a lot colder, nothing could be warmer than a mother's loving hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69