You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a view!! That's a wonderful moment to sit and take a break indeed, looks like such a treat. Hopefully you get your issue sorted real quick and it's just something minor so you can get back to having comfortable walks. Good luck tomorrow. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit, It is such a lovely spot for a walk to start the day for sure I am lucky to have it so close, I am sure tomorrow will go fine a quick scan and see the Dr, and then if i am right a procedure coming up soon to clean up the scarring forming inthe stent sin my legs, have had the procedure three times now putting the stents in and cleaning out one of them so I know it well and its easy I just lay back and chill the Doctors do all the work :)

Sounds scary to me!! OMG but if it's a procedure you are used too then I guess you become somewhat comfortable with the idea, especially knowing how much you will benefit from it afterwards. Good to know it's something easily taken care of.

It is a little bit scary especially when they use the medical name for it, but I made a deal with the doctor last time, and now after i suggested it, he refers to it as a grease and oil change which sounds a lot better LOL

Haha...That's cute! whatever makes it more comfortable in the end.

cute or crazy I am not sure but it makes my wife worry less when I call it a grease and oil change L:OL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75