You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit RESPONSE...

in #actifit5 years ago

Hahaha this is hilarious. I totally get what you are saying. I kind of feel this way about some other dapps as well. I've seen some users go from posting high quality content with very insightful ideas, to strictly posting these no effort dapp posts. The crazy thing though is that they are making bank doing it and growing in reputation at a rate 10 times faster than before. As such, I get why people do it. On the one hand I do like that the steemit platform is growing and that other projects are building off of the blockchain. But on the other hand the posts are boring and pretty meaningless. I think the main disconnect for me is seeing how much people make off of them. The posts ultimately represent how absurd the reputation and voting structures are on steemit. You would think that these systems would represent quality but they do not represent quality in any shape or form.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82