You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I just wasn’t able to get to it this week and offer suggestions re actifit. I’m definitely going to be giving the app a go once the iOS version is released. I’ll join the discord server in a bit.

But you are right, I clicked into your post because little froggy drew me in. Getting little visitors like that always brings a smile. I’m sorry about the leg injury, it sucks. But you’d know to go easy on it, rather than sustain a longer recovery period. FWIW, your posts have inspired me to switch focus for a bit and get back into a fitness phase. Spring is coming...then my favorite season, SUMMER!

Sort:  

Thats awesome, im so happy to help inspire people to take control of their health! I took a break from fitness recently and i felt like shit the entire time, not just physically but mentally as well. Besides, looking good in summer is always a plus, especially when its time to go to the beach 😉
As far as the injury goes, i think its just because my body is getting older and my mind doesn't want to accept that so I keep going sometimes even when I shouldnt.. oh well, a few days off didnt kill me, live and learn right.. 😎 thanks for the awesome comment.. take care..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69