You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: augustus 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Love the walk around your neighborhood @simplymike. This is a perfect post for the #walkwithme created by @lyndsaybowes :) You should check it out!

I grew up in the countryside like this and am not sure that I could go back to it; kind of the opposite of you ... I haven't yet had my fill of city living, although here it's not the same as city living back home. I'd had enough of Vancouver, that's for sure.

And kangaroos?? That's crazy. My dad would say, "more money than brains" lol

Sort:  

I couldn't find any decent info on the #walkwithme tag you mentioned. Maybe you could point my nose in the right direction?
And, yeah, kangaroos... this guy has so much money he can afford to have a whole series of uncommon animals on his piece of land.

Just check out @lyndsaybowes blogs; she started the tag and does a compilation of everyone's regularly. And if she sees this, she can correct me if I'm wrong lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66