You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2019 - The sound of melting snow and the aroma of grilling

in #actifit5 years ago

So Spring comes quite late in Minnesota? About what time do you have trees blooming?

By the way, is it mostly mountains or low grounds?

Sort:  

Yes it comes very late here, @manoldonchev. We often have snow in April, and it is not safe to plant until May because we can still get frost. This area is rather flat. We do not have mountains. And I miss them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, I thought different. And I'm asking quite googleble questions, it seems. I just saw highest point being Eagle Mountain 700+ meters only. I remember the Timberwolves basketball team so I always associated it with lots of forests. Which I saw is true and it kind of shows on your pictures.

Yes, the “mountains” are really just big hills! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85