You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (03.12.2018.)

in #actifit5 years ago

Producing things I am happy with is what I want to work on the most. But even world level creators have said in front of me and other audience the same again and again - sometimes you need to work for the money to be able to sponsor your own projects.

And when you feel that somebody wants you to work for money on something you would do anyway, then is the time to work hard to make this happen. Or vice versa - I work hard so that somebody would want to pay me for what I would love to do anyway.

A #steemitbloggers high five.

Sort:  

That is an interesting view to look at thing, thank you for sharing your thought, they make sense! :)

You're welcome :) Happy to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71