You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

There is no way (well, there might be - but) that I am going to be on the leaderboard. those dudes must be long distance runners. good for them.

I am just keeping track of myself. My goal is to reach 10,000 steps or activity points every day and at the minimum 5000. So, if I had a day with lots of sitting, I will go out of my way and get up to the 5000. I have done intervals of running and walking at home to get there. But if I am at 5000 and am tired, I am not going to go crazy to reach the 10,000.

Hope that makes sense.

I have no idea if and when the tokens become worth anything besides a record of some sort of achievement. And at this point, I don't care. It is all about my own health for me right now :)

Sort:  

howdy again mariannewest! oh I understand and that's the healthiest way to look at this too, no stress or pressure on yourself! Very wise and practical!
Yes it makes total sense and I love how this thing is helping so many people get moving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23