You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

congrats on doing this!! By my calculations, that means that you walked about 23 miles today - or do other activities count. And if yes, which activities and how do you enter them in the app? I have the IOS version.

Sort:  

thank you so much Marianne! Yes, it was actually about 25 altogether (15 walking and 10 skating). All of your activities count..its a matter of what you are willing to focus on to get your activity up. I haven't interacted with the ios version personally, but when I am in the actifit app it has aeorbics prefilled, when I touch that spot a list comes up that I can check off my activities (you can choose as many as are applicable). I am thinking it should be similar <333

Good for you!!! That is a lot of walking and skating!! The IOS doesn't have that yet - but I am sure it will come :)

Thank you <333 I agree ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56