You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018 {Amicalola Falls}

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

wow. those are the most awesome photos and wow...so nice to meet you..almost in person. ps. you are very pretty and so is your friend. :))) that is somewhere I would love to visit. I have only been to Georgia once and we drove along the coastline. We love the state and all our visits to the states Georgia still remains our favorite to this day. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Aww, thank you! When it is just the two of us we end up with selfies for the most part if we actually want a picture with both of us in it. ;) The coast is another area I need to explore more. I have never been to Savannah! The mountains really are quite beautiful, as well, so if you ever make it back down you'll have to head inland for some different terrain. I'll try to post some more pictures from the rest of our weekend over the next few days.

Oh my...now I have you beat. Savannah is absolutely stunning. Don't you worry about the selfie. We take them all over the place. Afterall you can not have too many selfies of two older folks with an ocean behind. lol. just saying..:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77