You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Very nice post and good step count. I live in the Philippines but I am from the USA. I have never lived in a tropical climate before. But now I do. Guess what? I am growing my own coffee. I have already picked the coffee and dried it. But now I am ready to roast. Do you have any advice for me? Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you very much, if you don’t have a special roasting machine you can try a try in the oven at 220 degrees Celsius but you need to keep stirring them or they will burn on one side. You cal also google home roasting coffee

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I have googled about what to do, but I though hearing something from someone who roasts coffee would help. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67