Sort:  

Great, you remind me of Lily Ann a friend from the Philippines, she always tries out almost any food recipe she finds interesting.

I am not actually from here. I am from the USA, but have lived in the Philippines for over 4 years.

Awww! You must love the place then, Lily Ann use to say a lot of good stuff about her country and the picture oh were so great I wished I could visit the country someday. There were loads of beaches and water ways and exotic fruits and plants. Ahhh! The nostalgia effect is coming. Lol. How is you missionary work getting along?

This is a beautiful place and the people are also beautiful! We are having a great time. Harvest is plenteous but the laborers are few! This is the most difficult and most wonderful time of my life!

Great to hear. You are indeed right, the harvest is always plenteous but the laborers are few. God is your strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86