My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1899.jpg

Today was one of those rainy days you just feel like sleeping in. I at least was motivated enough to enter myself into a portrait competition and titled it 'Rocking in the Rain'.

The link is below. Wish me well everybody:)

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@portraitcontest/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-71-starts-today-1st-2nd-and-3rd-place-steem-prizes



7042
Walking

Sort:  

I first thought it was sweat from doing exercises. But it really is rain :)

rain and sweat:)

Lego Movie 2 On Screening ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

everyone is awesome lol

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.013을 보팅해서 $0.010을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 3071번 $37.066을 보팅해서 $38.250을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥
행복한 ♥ 월욜 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

I've have the actifit going on my phone.. It's actually been monitoring for weeks now. LOL! One of these days I'll put in my Steem login so I can actually post my results.

Do you just write your regular posts in the actifit app, or add them later somehow? I haven't played with it much.

i send the 30 words required (by actifit on iphone rules )to steemit and then change and add photo. so initial post i might right something like 'this post will be updated within the next few minutes' etc. They are trying to get people to send it directly to actifit to edit but old habits die hard:) ps i will eventually put you on auto up vote.

Good luck with the contest and keep on enjoying the rain.

lol ta trying my best.

I hope you do well in the competition! We have similar counts today.

lol thanks for voting for me :)

Nice to see you participating in such contests. Liked your enthusiasm.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for stopping by. trying my best lol

Good job on stepping. Stay motivated and keep on stepping. Enjoy your day now. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks roger5120

You’re most welcome, my friend. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's very nice thing @michealb that that you participate. Such competition makes you active on steemit. I always prefer such competitions.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep makes things fun

Yes I am seeing through the link I wish you all the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just looking Mr actifit always winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95