You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I've have the actifit going on my phone.. It's actually been monitoring for weeks now. LOL! One of these days I'll put in my Steem login so I can actually post my results.

Do you just write your regular posts in the actifit app, or add them later somehow? I haven't played with it much.

Sort:  

i send the 30 words required (by actifit on iphone rules )to steemit and then change and add photo. so initial post i might right something like 'this post will be updated within the next few minutes' etc. They are trying to get people to send it directly to actifit to edit but old habits die hard:) ps i will eventually put you on auto up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91