You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I love stain glass windows.

I have noticed that if you don’t use the Actifit app after you have done your exercise it does not update either . You have to log in before midnight for it to update . Otherwise it will only take the count from when you last logged in .
You also have to post before midnight as you can not post previous days activity.
Or at least I could not find a way when I forgot to post .

Thanks for sharing.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have to figure out how can I manage everything. May be i should have be more conscious about this activity and have to check if it is counting or not.. @mickvir.. By the that area looks magical when sunlight comes..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93