Do you have skin in the steem game?

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

If we don’t purchase more steem tokens now, then...when?

Did you add more of them today?

Or maybe are you hoping to find the ultimate bottom?

What if this is the lowest it will ever get? Price may drop even further I know...but what if it doesn’t?

Are you willing to miss a great opportunity just for a few cents?

Those few cents might make a huge difference in large amounts...I am aware of that...but only if price keeps going down...

Bottom line is that since you are still here and reading this post, we share the same vision.

Keep on steeming guys!

6885
Walking

Sort:  

Back in (buying) business as of tomorrow ... hihaaah

That's the @smasssh I know!

I did buy some at 40 cents but I'll wait and see how low it will go now. I'm getting Steem by posting every day and curating. If I miss the bottom, I'm OK with that, as this bear market is getting a bit boring now. If I can buy under 10 cents, then I don't want to have no spare money left because I tried to catch the falling knife. I didn't think Steem would go under $1 but now I'm prepared for whatever price it goes to.

I was fully prepared for this dive and I was sure it will drop below 1$...but not that low. I think at this price steem is a steal. It might also go to 0.1$...no one knows. What matters is to be active and consistent in this bear market.

Steem will drop below $.100. Not sure when that happens, but that will be the time to buy. @runridefly thinks you can reach higher than 10000

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know...when I first joined the platform, steem was sitting at 5+$ and I was praying for the price to drop at .1 even if it was for one day only, so I could accumulate as many steem tokens as I possibly could. Seems we are not far away from that...even though I am not sure if the price will recover after that dip.

PS haven't crossed the 10K mark yet...ffs I need to try harder

I will watch the price, mindtrap. Maybe I will keep on : D. I like the video too.

Oh I see you made your move @suntree! Nice

Αν περίσσευαν χρήματα σίγουρα θα αγόραζα... Αλλά πουυυυυυυ... ;))))

Μακαρι να βρεις Νικ. Εστω και 50 - 100 Ευρω κανουν μεγαλη διαφορα με τοσο χαμηλη τιμη

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6885 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.15% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @mindtrap!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.076 which ranks you at #993 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 996).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19