You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have skin in the steem game?

in #actifit5 years ago

I did buy some at 40 cents but I'll wait and see how low it will go now. I'm getting Steem by posting every day and curating. If I miss the bottom, I'm OK with that, as this bear market is getting a bit boring now. If I can buy under 10 cents, then I don't want to have no spare money left because I tried to catch the falling knife. I didn't think Steem would go under $1 but now I'm prepared for whatever price it goes to.

Sort:  

I was fully prepared for this dive and I was sure it will drop below 1$...but not that low. I think at this price steem is a steal. It might also go to 0.1$...no one knows. What matters is to be active and consistent in this bear market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86