Sort:  

Hey @mproxima! Thanks for stopping by! You're from NZ or you visited at some point? It really gives some great views and it's not overly difficult to hike up as you can do it all in less than 90 minutes

Posted using Partiko Android

I lived in Tauranga for about 3 month in 2016. Yeah the view from the mount M is beautiful all around. You live there? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah awesome! Yes I was just stopping by there as part of my travels so I stayed the night at airbnb then met up with a music friend and carried on the drive.

I flew to Melbourne last night to carry on with my travels but yes, think it will be a nice chilled week to rest and recuperate! I am from the UK originally

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75