You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit RESPONSE...

in #actifit5 years ago

LOL. I don't think I've ever told you, but if there's one thing I value, admire and appreciate about you, even though I don't know you, it's the frontal way you say things. Sometimes it is difficult to tell the truth and not pass for bold or rude, however, despite that, you dare to say what you think, which in many cases, is the thought of others. There are things that I don't find much sense in this platform and in life in general, but maybe I lack the drive (and reputation, you have to be clear) that you have. Not to mention, that you almost always have a mood, a tone to say things, that I really celebrate your moments of sincerity! Hugs, @rok-sivante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84