You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit | March 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You get up at 5.40am ???? Why on earth? What time do you sleep? How do you stay up to party? What do you do when nightclubs are just opening? Is anyone else in the whole wide world up at that time of morning? I have sooooo many questions.
Its currently 6pm, are you in bed already? Did this post notification ping on @partiko wake you ?
Phewwwww.....its been a very strange day!!

Sort:  

Haha I am a superwoman, did you forget? 🦸

Well, after posting this last night, I brushed my teeth and went straight to bed, I think am getting old ha? 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I am a superwoman, did you forget? 💃💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75